This website is a member of Liberty Alliance, which has been named as an company.

Subscribe via RSS

All Thumbs Gaming

Sony’s Rumoured PlayStation 4 Reveal Event Will be Livestreamed

sony-ps4-launch-nex-gen-xbox-0

Sony’s PlayStation Meeting on February 20 –where the company is inviting gamers to “see the future” and, presumably, the first glimpse of the PlayStation 4– will be livestreamed over the Internet, Sony has confirmed to GameSpot.

More information about watching the stream live will be made available in the coming days. The PlayStation Meeting will take place in New York on February 20 at 18:00 EST/15:00 PST/23:00 GMT.

Via www.gamespot.com

Posting Policy
We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, vulgarity, profanity, all caps, or discourteous behavior. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain a courteous and useful public environment where we can engage in reasonable discourse. Read more.
 

Privacy Policy | Media KitCopyright © 2017. allthumbsgaming.com is a member of Liberty Alliance. All rights reserved.