This website is a member of Liberty Alliance, which has been named as an company.

Subscribe via RSS

All Thumbs Gaming

New Grand Theft Auto V trailer

The second trailer for Grand Theft Auto V has been released. Rockstar Games debuted the new commercial today, one year and twelves daysafter the game’s first trailer was released on November 2, 2011.

 

Check out the trailer below and look for GameSpot’s breakdown of the second spot live beginning at 8:30 a.m. Pacific | 11:30 a.m Eastern | 4:30 pm London | 3:30am Australia through a special Twitch landing page.

Rockstar Games has confirmed that GTAV will ship for the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 during spring 2013. The game is set in the fictional Southern California city of Los Santos and is the most ambitious undertaking ever at Rockstar Games. By one analyst’s thinking, it could sell as many as 25 million copies.

Watch the trailer at GameSpot

Via www.gamespot.com

Posting Policy
We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, vulgarity, profanity, all caps, or discourteous behavior. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain a courteous and useful public environment where we can engage in reasonable discourse. Read more.
 

Privacy Policy | Media KitCopyright © 2017. allthumbsgaming.com is a member of Liberty Alliance. All rights reserved.